Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3283974021 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 34 / Full-time Graduate Student (Counseling and Human Services)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, friendships, sports, exercise, traveling, learning and adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, watching sports and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generally speaking I want a man who loves Jesus and has a relationship with Him. Beyond that, someone who takes pride in all they do, likes to laugh, enjoys people and college football...and if they are a Georgia fan, that is icing on the cake.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, but I hope people (if they are simply watching me) see I genuinely care about those around me and that I enjoy smiling and laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a book called "Bittersweet." It's about a woman's journey through life and the lessons she's learned based on her experiences. I love the book because she speaks honestly about the hardships and the joys in her life...how you have to experience the bad fully to truly appreciate the good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ and His continuous outpouring of love, forgiveness and grace.
  2. My amazing and supportive family.
  3. The relationships I have with my closest friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To most people, I come across as a secure and confident woman (which in most circumstances I am), but because of that I don't want to be judged as someone who doesn't have fears or insecurities. I'm living and learning just like everyone else and I want someone who will share in those life lessons with me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I moved from Atlanta to Colorado about 5.5 years ago to work and volunteer for Young Life. After having the time of my life and completing grad school (in May), my time here is coming to a close...God is calling me back to good ol' Georgia. I'm moving back this summer and am looking forward to living closer to my family (especially my twin nieces), meeting new people and going to more Georgia football games!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, redeeming love, bittersweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other