Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3283969621 A Single Man in Lathrop, CA 35 / driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Lathrop
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Lathrop, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lathrop, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, racing, family, music, outdoors, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time is spending time out doors, camping, dirt bike riding , delta family, friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things. I am also looking for a family orintented person.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate. People also notice i am happy, caring person and down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am the the type of person that does not like to read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Job
  3. Son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people dont notice about me right away is that i am a fun and caring person to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Im caring person and down to earth and very open person.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, csi, breakin bad