Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3283886034 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 29 / stay @ home mom

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making sure my son has the things he needs to get through life.

I typically spend my leisure time

cleaning, going to a movie and dinner, maybe going out for a few hours.

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My Family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

never really thought about it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Genuine

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, csi, jersey shore