Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3283504620 A Single Woman in Muskogee, OK 42 / Government Employee

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muskogee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outside and to do all sorts of activities. I love to be cuddled up inside and reading also. I feel as though I am well rounded and will try just about anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to tan in the tanning bed, it simply relaxes me and I love to pamper myself. I don't get to do it very often, but I like to. I like to read and spend time with my children and I also love to take spur of the moment trips to small towns.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to be very considerate, a great sense of humor, integrity, honesty, great communication skills.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and I could talk to a wall, so I think people are very comfortable with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently going to school right now so I read multiple books for school and they are not always enjoyable to read but they do fill me with knowledge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children. They are they most precious gift that I have ever received.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my job as well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great compassion for life and I think sometimes that gets lost in conversation or overlooked.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy life to the fullest everyday and strive to give 100% to everything I do, whether it is my kids, work, friendships or relationships

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a walk to remember, bring it on, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

True Crime