Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3282411035 A Single Woman in New York, NY 28 / Police Criminalist

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passions in life tend to be traveling (backpacking mostly, but I wouldn't complain if I had a week in the Bahamas!), horseriding, hillwalking and hiking, science, live music, classic literature and painting.

I typically spend my leisure time

My spare time mostly consists of getting out of the city and into whatever wilderness I can find to do some walking/camping. I do a lot of horseriding and try to get out into the open with that too. In the city I like going out with friends to a bar/restaurant/gig, going to galleries and drinking copious amounts of coffee and indulging in a good novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends who I'm ridiculously lucky to have for their support, kindness and hilarity.
  2. My family members and my parents in particular, just for being who they are!
  3. The results of hard work. Knowing that even though there might be something that's difficult to do, getting on with it will get you where you need to be.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the lord of the rings, the brothers karamazov, the bell jar

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running

Music I like to listen to

band of horses, bon iver, smashing pumpkins, deftones, ella fitzgerald

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

psycho, le scaphandre et le papillon, the jerk

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, curb your enthusiasm, lost