Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3282296426 A Single Man in New York, NY 38 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love real estate! I love medicine! and I love life in general. We are all blessed to be able to see sunrises and breath air that sometimes we let the little crazy things of life forget how lucky we are.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to create new business ventures and finding solutions to problems. I love to walk and ponder about life and the meaning of life in itself. I love to have fun with friends and especially hang out with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a partner is the ability to adapt and to grow together in the same direction.

The first thing people notice about me

My hands

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "The Black Swan" by Nassim Nicholas Taleb. It was about the the impact of the highly improbable. I truly enjoyed it because I have a very similar perspective to Mr. Taleb.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My education and health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring and sensitive person

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm originally French and moved to the United States in 1987. I have lived in LA, D.C., and NY. I have a daughter who is 6 years old that lives with her mother. I've lived in New York City for the past 9 years due to my medical practice. I am a very international person at heart and love to travel and I look forward to getting to know you.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the fockers, terminator, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Drama