Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3282201128 A Single Man in New York, NY 46 / physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying all that life has to offer and being as active as possible

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising, interacting with my friends and family and learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is a good person, who is caring and thoughtful of others

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my quite strength

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was David Baldacci's Hell's Corner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I am most thankful for is having a close and loving family
  2. I am also thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for my career and occupation, which permits me to help others and make a difference in their lives

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I never thought that I would go this route in terms of meeting some one but the demands of my career have made it difficult to meet that special someone and I don't want to pass me by without doing so. I hope that this will allow me to meet that special someone with whom I can share life and have a family.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

none, none, none

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

dont have one, dont have one, dont have one, dont have one, iron maiden

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy