Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3281663325 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wittenberg university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wittenberg university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, skiing, family and my nephew!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. travel 2. reading 3. catching up with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life. Positive, honest and reliable person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a great friend and fun to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the girl with the dragon tattoo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy
  2. friends and family
  3. ability to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

not really... but who knows!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

there are too many that i like to pick one, there are too many that i like to pick one, there are too many that i like to pick one