Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3281651021 A Single Woman in New York, NY 29 / Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me and I make it a point to make time for them. Music is also a huge part of my life; I play the piano and love to listen to music. My taste in music is like a cosmic melting pot: I enjoy classical, pop, indie, rock, hip-hop, etc. If it's music, I'll at least give it a try(although I tend to not really like Country or Bluegrass all that much)! I don't really watch TV, but I'm a self-proclaimed Netflix Junkie and love to watch movies on my xbox.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Who has leisure time living in NYC? But seriously, I love to explore different neighborhoods and try new restaurants and bars. I'm always up for an adventure; this winter wonderland makes me want to learn how to snowboard!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic