Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3281584532 A Single Man in New York, NY 43 / -

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The well-being of my family, travel and most things Italian. Doing the best I can for patients entrusted to my care. Big mountains, knife-edge ridges and beaded rivers.

I typically spend my leisure time

eating out, working out (for some reason I really like running across the Manhattan and Williamsburg bridges at sunset and using this fantastic device, the perfect push-up), relaxing at a movie or in the park, looking for something new to do in the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is warm, intelligent, open-minded, and understanding. Someone that is assertive and will lead the way at times, but can also follow my lead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education that has opened some very important doors for me.
  3. Experiences from traveling around the world.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Perceptive, Respectful