Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3281519326 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Strategy Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I sing and am learning the piano. I've sung since I was little and more recently have starting singing at open mic nights and jazz/cabaret clubs.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Dance classes/working out (weight lifting/cardio)2. Comedy Clubs/Live Music3. Movies/Dining out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends - my Dad, my brother, my best friends (Ellie, Emily, Hannah). They are always there for me, supportive and most importantly make me laugh.
  2. My health - I love keeping fit, dance classes, swimming, biking etc
  3. My career - this has afforded me so much, opportunities to travel, meet new people, learn new things. My job is rarely dull - I just wish I only had to do it 3 days a week as opposed 5! :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing