Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3281453430 A Single Woman in New York, NY 27 / Marketing Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

philosophy, education & learning, history, acting, nature, scuba diving

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to a museum, see a movie, meet with friends and family, trying something different

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest person. Someone who is not afraid to be spontanious, that can be calmly at home, but outgoing as well.A little humor is definitively a plus... ;)

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

Mademoiselle Boleyn, by Robin Maxwell. It's about young Anne Boleyn (Henry the 8th second wife, and mother of Elisabeth th 1st), she discovers the French court and learns how to navigate in that world. I was surprized to see the important role Leonardo Da Vinci apparently played in her life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be in good physical and mental health.
  2. To have a good relationship with my family.
  3. To have received the education I have and be opened on the world.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am half French, half American, I was born and grew up in Paris.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Music I like to listen to

madonna, mozart, aretha franklin, dido, michael jackson

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride & prejudice, blood diamond, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the tudors, ncis, gossip girl