Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280940620 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Art Business master's student, design consultant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, design, architecture, technology, skiing, snowboarding, yoga, tennis, entertaining, tall shoes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active (yoga, tennis, skiing), entertaining (cooking dinner with friends before going out), consuming art/architecture/design/technology/pop culture media

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. If you can make me laugh really hard then we've got it made in the shade.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty good conversationalist and can find common ground with about just anyone that I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read the biography of the musician Cat Power. She is completely nuts but one-of-a-kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, that's a no brainer. When I'm with my sister, we laugh so hard we often times cry. And for being 58, my parents are both pretty cool. They're taking a 3-week bike trip to Vietnam soon and I'm like, "Ummm HELLO, where was my invite?"
  2. My education. I had the good fortune of attending a top notch boarding school and university. Now I'm now working on a masters in Art Business.
  3. Awesome friends. They live all over the country and if they aren't working for some of the coolest companies out there they are starting them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know how to answer this exactly but people are consistently shocked that I am from Colorado. I think it is the tall shoes that fool them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Drama