Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280858122 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 42 / Medical Assistant/Funeral Counselor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowledge, I love to learn new things. Fishing, there's not a better way to spend a Saturday afternoon. My Grand children, there are three of them, and they are my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, reading, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Tenderness, compassion, free spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Medical Text Book. I love to learn new medical information.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My health
  3. My background

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence level.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a simple country girl who is tired of looking in all the wrong places and ending up on the wrong side of an ego trip!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama