Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280643428 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm trying to find my passion. I like a lot of different things like art, music, books, but passion is a strong word. I enjoy painting and dabbling in graphic design, and I've recently discovered biking as an excellent way to get around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do go to the gym and occasionally sign up for an art class, but my most favorite activity is meeting up with my friends for a drink or dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet. Don't worry though, that's short lived.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read and completed Kafka on the Shore. It has two stories that run through it. One is about a 15 year old boy and the other is this older simple minded man. I liked the surreal storyline and the way the author intertwines the stories and blurs dreams and reality. Whacky stuff, but overall pretty good. Different from most stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family, as quirky as they are.
  3. My friends. When I asked my roommate for a suggestion on how to answer this, she suggested "your roommate".

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am interested. I just don't always know what to say at first.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm going to quote the sample answer. "I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!"

I am
Somewhat Liberal