Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280626236 A Single Woman in Telford, PA 28 / Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Telford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Telford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Telford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Perfume, I love scents and I love how you can associate scents with memories. They have the ability to change your mood, describe your personality, and make a statement. I probably have more perfume bottles on my dresser than most people. I love to cook, I only wish I had the time to try all the recipes in the cookbooks I keep buying. I'm not the best chef, but I'm certainly excited to learn. I love meeting new people and learning about viewpoints different from my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and trying new things and really think I should make myself a list of things to try . Exploring the city, finding new places to eat, relaxing, and reflecting. Creating something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The opportunity to pursue education, experience new things, and meet new people.
  3. For everyday luxuries that I often take for granted. A warm home, never experiencing real hungry, electricity, running water, and good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet