Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280275435 A Single Man in New Braunfels, TX 39 / Real Estate

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas state university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career and my continuing educational development. I love music and traveling to see new places. I have seen many places but I hope to one day find someone to share new experiences with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking with friends, working out, and seeing new places. I also enjoy reading, live music events, and spending time with my family. Meeting new people, networking, and discovering hidden treasures within my reach.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and for the emotional support they have given me throughout the years.
  2. For life's most common amenities.
  3. For the ability to grow and view life from a broad perspective.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

As I have gotten older, I've learned to appreciate the time I have with the people close to me.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

man's search for meaning, karl marx, max weber

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

dmb, ben harper, bon iver, mgmt, the black keys, ben harper, muddy waters, jay z, dr. dre, bon iver, mgmt, broken bells, the black keys, dmb

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot tub time machine, currently, full metal jacket, old school

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

watch a lot of natgeo, when the history channel was actually about history!, quilty of watching js