Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280271424 A Single Man in Kingwood, WV 27 / Military Police Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm passionate about becoming a civilian Police Officer

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a big movie buff, I love anything with water and the ocean..as well as just enjoying time with friends and families

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, its really important to know that if i get called up for a mission i will not have to worry about weather my girlfriend is going to be there when i get back.

The first thing people notice about me

My great sence of humor, i always try to make everyone smile no matter what kind of day they have had. Some say im a little bit of a clown.. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly cant remember the last book i read...man guess that means i need to start reading again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big open heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

Well to sum it all up i have dated girls but im looking for a relationship with a woman.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

crossfade, kenny chesney, jamie fox, akon, tpain

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, bad boys 2, the tourist

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

married with children, sons of anarchy, anything history is very addicting