Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280266227 A Single Woman in Huntington, NY 49 / Attorney

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Huntington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: princeton university / hofstra law school
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Huntington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from princeton university / hofstra law school. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends; their well-being and spending time with them. I also love to travel. There is so much to learn by visiting new places and meeting people from other cultures. Lastly, I'm not very spontaneous but I love being with someone who is, who will sweep me off into a new adventure when I least expect it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing almost anything that's outside and being physical. I enjoy being with family and friends. I'm passionate about traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is strong and capable, while being caring, gentle, compassionate and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm often told that I have a presence that people notice when I enter a room. I'm not sure exactly what that means, but I will say that I'm confident and I enjoy meeting people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My profession doesn't afford me the time for much pleasure reading. When I do read for pleasure, I usually enjoy non-fiction. However, I'm currently reading Hell's Corner, by David Baldacci. I love the realism of the political intrigue. I will definitely be reading some of his earlier novels when I finish this one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their health
  2. My health
  3. My ability to take care of my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

While I know it sounds corny, I'm looking for my soul-mate. Someone who completes me, and I him. He will value those things that I value, but be very different from me, his own person. I'm hoping to find someone who enjoys a strong woman, but who recognizes that I still want and need to be cared for and nurtured. I will do the same for him.

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science