Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280243430 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 41 / Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: taylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from taylor university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids are so important. I have the honor of raising them and have learned so much. I have to keep learning. I take pride in my appearance and take care of myself physically, but I think the intellectual/spiritual development is just as important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, the NFL, chasing my kids to their various activities, traveling whenever I can. I have been in 47 states and 20+ countries. I have a good group of friends and we work to find time to spend together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who treats others the way he wants to be treated. In further detail: a man who values faith and family. Who laughs much. Who works hard. Who sees the silver lining.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and ability to find something positive in a situation. My coworkers joke that I am full of "butterflies and rainbows" because of my optimism. I am definitely a "glass half full" person. Life is not always easy, but there is always a lesson to be learned.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Never Let Me Go, Gone Girl, Wild, Letting Go of Perfect, The Racketeer. I love a good book! My Nook is essential. A good book for me is when I miss it when I'm through reading it. I like a story with struggles, lessons learned, and twists and turns. I read for entertainment along with reading to learn and grow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family for their constant support
  3. God who provides

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little reserved at first, but in the process of getting to know someone I quickly open up. There are few, if any, things that are off limits to talk about, but I think that sometimes my more quiet nature can get in the way.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Life is a journey. I'm up for many an adventure and I'm looking for someone to join me on the journey!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

exodus by leon uris, john grisham books, political books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, the good wife, nfl