Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280242824 A Single Woman in Tripoli, IA 45 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Tripoli
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wartburg college
  • Religion: Christian

Tripoli, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tripoli, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wartburg college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, and Career

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, Movies, Theater

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, trustworthy, confidence, positive attitude, morals, and loves to laugh! I am looking for a partner and a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and caring attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nursing textbooks/journals. I enjoy learning about a medical disorders and treatments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am trustworthy, respectful, easy to talk to, and excited about life!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like to find someone that loves to laugh and enjoys life. I am enthuastic and outgoing and excited about meeting someone to share life experiences.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show