Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280238828 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 30 / I work in administration and contracts.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with friends and family and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most of all I want someone who is kind, someone who greatly cares for others, and is loyal and generous.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and outgoing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

When Helping Hurts and Decision Points.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ.
  2. My relationships with my family and friends.
  3. My lifestyle because I do not feel limited and I have been blessed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer