Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280238229 A Single Man in Richardson, TX 72 / Retiree - CPA, Chief Financial Officer, Certified Fraud Examiner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richardson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universtiy of missouri
  • Religion: Christian

Richardson, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richardson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from universtiy of missouri. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and having someone withwhom I can enjoy it with which would enhance lifes expereinces for both of us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my grandsons and others I love or care about. I enjoy watching sports mainly football, winter and summer Olympics, and other major sports. I like most any kind of water activities including boating, sailing, skiing. I enjoy the mountains and mountain sports. I'm most relaxed in the mountains or around the sea.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with similiar common interests, someong with a sense of humor, trustworthy and honest. Someone who wants and appreciates mutural respect.

The first thing people notice about me

"What you see is what you get". I'm straight forward and am bashful until I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read is "The Confession" by John Grisham. The book is about the justice system and corrupt politics. John Grisham keeps the reader in suspense and I find his books to be real "page turners"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. USA Freedom and all it's efforts to protect such freedom
  2. My Immediate and extended family
  3. My Blessing over my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first people might think i'm "cold" whereas when they get to know me they'll find that I'm warm, honest, respectful, and fun to be around. I've always been a little mischievous and enjoy humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Yes, my matches need to know that I'm an amputee. Left leg below the knee. I wear a prothesis,can walk fine and can do almost anything I want. I just feel it's important to let potential mathes know this up front.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

no particualr one, no particular one, gospel

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

geroge straight, no particular, none particular, no particular, most all

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

most all, most all, depends on movie

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

most all, most all, most all