Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280231325 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 38 / Real Estate Sales Associate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: utep

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from utep. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends. I love being there for them and just hanging out with them. I would love to have my own family one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching TV, working on craft projects, walking my dog, and being with family and friends. I love going out to eat/happy hours, live music, movies, and exploring Austin.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is confident and comfortable who they are. I want someone that family is important to them as much as it is to me. I want to have a good time with them because we get along so well.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people can tell I am easy going person right away just by talking to me and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading Painted Girls. I have to say it is not my cup of tea. I like lighter book that is funny just like the movies I enjoy the most. My book club called them "fluff books". They did get me reading more serious stuff that I did enjoy. I love Harry Potter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family because of all the love and support they give me.
  2. I am thankful for my friends because they are close enough to me I can call them family.
  3. I am thankful for my nephew who was a big blessing to my family this year.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I believe you really get to know someone by meeting them. You do have to start somewhere and we will know a few things about each other when we meet.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter, the shack, secret life of bees

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

ryan bingham, the killers, mumford and sons, u2, the killers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superman, harry potter, star wars, wonder women

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, how i met your mother, psych