Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280225225 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 46 / Construction manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new york university
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from new york university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. Great friends
  3. Food, water, clothes, health and shelter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. That's what i'm probably known for the most by my good friends...

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

Laughter is the body's air conditioning.I have a nerdy side to my personality and an odd sense of humor. Its all good.I consider myself a well traveled individual. I love traveling overseas but would love to have someone to share my experiences with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

greenday, probably rush, smooth jazz, all, many

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, the hangover, empire strikes back!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, smithsonian channel, food tv