Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280222825 A Single Woman in Milbank, SD 77 / Retired

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Milbank
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milbank, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milbank, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my faith in God, casinos, telephones, and horoscopes.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching the Game Show Network and playing cards with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mustache & Money!! ;)

The first thing people notice about me

Proabaly my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

havent read in awhile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for my family.
  2. i am most thankful for my casinos!
  3. i am most thankful for friends and good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how kind i am.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

no thanks.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other