Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280220719 A Single Man in Jacksonville, FL 49 / general manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucf
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucf. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Sports, and Fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with my kids, golfing ,fishing, and sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly I must say that I dont read books, I need to make the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

I have been in a relationship for the last 16 years so this is all new to me. I guess that I will figure it out as I go!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action