Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280196916 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / Nanny and Personnal Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, animals, and children. I find that these three things are God's gifts and blessings in my life. Therefore, I cherish them with all my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I usually do something spontaneously either with a friend or alone. The activities can be either going shopping or visiting family member (s) and/or friend(s).

The most influential person in my life has been

I desire a man who loves the Lord with all of His heart. He has to also be a gentleman, caring, loving, spontaneous, and who has no children.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren-It's about pursuing God's plans for ones life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation- For without Jesus Christ I would not have life.
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see that I am a sweetheart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love animals. The man I desire to be with should also love animals and be a total gentlemen. I enjoy walks in the park during the winter season and I enjoy going to sports games (baseball, hockey, ect..). P.S. My heart's desire is to find a man who desires to have his own family (of course not right away.. but in His time).

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, face off, 51 dates