Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280188026 A Single Woman in Lakeville, MN 35 / Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Lakeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to movies, live music and also staying in for nice evenings at home. I like to get outdoors especially during Minnesotas great summer months!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little shy at first, but I open up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read a few books on my iPhone Kindle App, which I love. I like fiction, non-fiction, and biographies. I'm also reading books for school, which aren't as entertaining =)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A job and a roof over my head.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

i'm just getting into country music, lady gag, jayz eminem, no doubt, southern rock

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, modern family, criminal minds