Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280187620 A Single Woman in Dalton, MA 58 / Mental Health Facilitator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dalton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dalton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dalton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying my time with other new friends and meeting new people. I love to spend time with others and i am really looking forward to meeting a special someone to spend my time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always enjoy going for a long walk daily either outside or at the gym. Reading and hanging out with family and friends are always fun. Sharing a meal with someone and having great conversation are always fun for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm mostly up beat

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job and my house and my car and my family.
  2. My son.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional