Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280099123 A Single Man in High Point, NC 62 / Head of maintence at high pointcare center

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in High Point, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is my strongest passion. music, nascar, .I love doing things as a family going out to eat ,movies ,outdoor actives or just a quite night at home .

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to camp , go to grandkids games,going out to eat .movies and relaxing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankfull for my chrildren .I have great chrildren that are the center of my life .They have brought a lot of joy to me.
  2. I'm very thankful for my job. I'm very blessed to have my job there's alot of people in the world that is with out jobs. so im am very thankfull for all i have.
  3. I'm very thankful to have good health i have a few problems but i'm just thankful it is nothing life threating .so i enjoy everyday to the fullest.I would to have someone to share that with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet