Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280097022 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 37 / HR Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm moste passionate about my family and surrounding myself with people who are positive and uplifting. Times are always filled with music, great conversation and tons of laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out at least 4 days per week...usually in the mornings before work so that my evenings are free for the occassional happy hour or networking event. I travel to visit my family and friends in Indiana quite frequently.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality that is most appealing to me is self confidence. Let's not confuse this with cockiness, though! People who maintain a positive attitude and have a genuine love for life are typically more enjoyable to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I am almost always laughing. Laughter carries me through the day. Even when things get really tough, I have to find a reason to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daniel Pink - Drive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a diverse ethnic background - my mother is black and Cherokee and my father is white. I'm very eclectic in my music and movie preferences so I'm able to appreciate most any style. Put my iPod on shuffle and you'll find a variety of genres including classic R&B, jazz, blues, country, alternative rock and top 40.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other