Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280096923 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 70 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a creative cook; I love to try to do new and interesting things in the kitchen. As such, I love fine dining and trying new and interesting cuisines. I also am a bit of a wine connoisseur. I also enjoy gardening and home decorating. I am an avid swimmer and tennis player, and I always take a sunset stroll. My faith, family, and friends are the mainstay of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a creative cook, I enjoy trying new and interesting things in the kitchen. As such, I enjoy fine dining and I have an interest in wine sampling. I also enjoy gardening (I have an herb garden) and home decorating. I am an avid tennis player and I swim daily. I enjoy evening sunset walks and the puzzle pages in the USA Today!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Church

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing