Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280094319 A Single Woman in Midland, TX 37 / Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've spent the last couple of years getting to know me. I love my family, I'm passionate about my faith, I'm protective of my closest friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christianity, intelligence, independence...I cannot handle someone that displays co-dependent behaviors. Be who you are. Own it! Love yourself!!! Be comfortable in your own skin!!!

The first thing people notice about me

That is a tough question. I have been told that my first impression can be intimidating. I have also been told that at first I seem warm and outgoing. I guess it depends on the situation in which I make my first impression! In business I am very confident. In social settings I am a tad more reserved until I get to know the people I'm with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading is my #1 hobby. I read fiction. I read at least a couple of hundred book every year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Family
  3. Morals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people do not realize that I am extremely old fashioned. I am independent, but only because I have to be. I have chosen to be single and not marry because I have never met someone that I had no doubt we could last a lifetime. Just because I can take care of myself, doesn't mean that I don't want the old-fashioned relationship like my parents and grandparents have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I am an open book. I firmly believe in being honest, so if you have any questions, just ask! I will give you an honest answer!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the soup, hospital dramas, general hospital