Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280084727 A Single Woman in Lawton, OK 54 / member service rep for a credit union

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Lawton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Lawton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i just love doing things outdoors and being active....swimming, bike riding, walking etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love taking nature walks, bike riding, swimming, movies and just taking a drive sometimes. i love to dance, i'm not skilled at it, i just like to do it for fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

for a nice, honest, fun-loving person, someone who likes to enjoy life to it's fullest. someone who is romantic inside and outside the bedroom.

The first thing people notice about me

that i look younger then what i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

truthfully, i haven't read a book all the way through in years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a supportive and caring family that has always been there for me and of course my two grown children!
  2. having a second chance at life and love
  3. having my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not really sure on this one...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Romantic

A little more about me

i'm easy going, enjoy being outdoors and around water...it's so relaxing! i've lived a pretty sheltered life and would like that to change. i want to broaden my horizons etc. i want to look forward to the rest of my life with no regrets. you see i had a rough 30 year marriage right out of high school that i recently got out of. i know that's a lot to say right off the bat, but i want to be truthful and honest with whoever might be interested. i am like a 30 year old in a 40+ body. i don't feel my age at all which is fine with me!!! i want to have fun and enjoy the life i have left with that special someone.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

true lies, i like a lot of them, but can't remember the names, there are a lot of cute shows, but my favorite is the ice age movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, big bang theory, how i met your mother, private practice, castle