Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3280076824 A Single Woman in Hazelhurst, WI 64 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hazelhurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hazelhurst, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hazelhurst, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life!!! Life is to short.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks and working in my yard. Then there's Floyd, my Bouvier. We spend a lot of time playing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Don't say things you don't mean or think that's what I want to hear. Stretching the truth doesn't work either.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbling personality. I'm sort of shy at first until I get to know my surroundings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had time to read to much lately The SHACK....the last "real book" that I read and that was quite awhile ago. I've listened to THE TRAVELER'S GIFT....an awesome tape by Andy Andrews...a must read for everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, for being blessed with such great friends and family.
  2. My health. Being physically fit and being able to do anything I want to do.
  3. Floyd, my dog....for being there 24/7!!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

New to the dating scene. Been busy getting my new life in order, newly divorced, moved to an new area, and started a new job. Excited to say the least. I LOVE living in Northern Wisconsin, enjoying our 4 seasons, whether it's watching the Spring flowers come up in the woods, boating or fishing on our gorgeous lakes, fall colors and atving, or yes (if we ever get much) the SNOW and what it brings, snowmobiling, snowshoeing and skiing. I love to cook and entertain..especially for the PACKER GAMES. I have two large dogs, "my kids", so if you're not an dog lover...please don't waste your time responding

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

james patterson, mastering the seven decisions, danilee steele

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama