Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3279746331 A Single Woman in Kingsport, TN 50 / Hospitality Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Kingsport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsport, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, music, faith, family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outside. Different dining experiences. Good Movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and honesty. Someone that can see the beauty in most things. PS Can you laugh at yourself?

The first thing people notice about me

Enthusiastic

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat. Pray. Love...more later on why.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised in a good home.
  2. Health
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be as much of a tomboy as I can be dressed up. I love and enjoy when someone else is able to do the same.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Can dress up with the best and ready to play in the mud in a New York minute.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama