Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3279745022 A Single Man in Brentwood, NC 33 / Electronic Assembly, Testing, and Repair

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brentwood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music and having an outlet to allow me to be creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy making music, going on little walks or adventures in new areas, and spending time with people I enjoy being around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I feel that nothing can come from a serious relationship if there is a constant concern about trust and betrayal. Loyalty is something I hold dear to me and something I cannot do with out in a relationship of any kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to have a pretty good sense of humor and a am very open to conversations about anything of interest for myself or the other person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read nearly as much as I should. Especially the last year. I have had so many things going on or keeping my mind racing that a book would have just been torture. I try to keep an open mind but my prefered reads are usually poetry and philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly never go into a situation with any expectations. I only ever hope that if I'm interested that I can make a good first impression so that my character can be further understood and appreciated with time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

radiohead, deftones, bb king, collective soul, cat stevens

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

memento, waking life, kiss kiss bang bang

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, house, history channel