Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3279418629 A Single Woman in Beacon, NY 67 / healthcare and human services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Beacon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Beacon, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Beacon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, faith, sailing, nature, music

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, walking, travelling, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

What they perceive as a happy and respectful spirit. I am told this often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In The Known World.....it's realism...it's extremely honest and comprehensive portrait of a time and the its' people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For living long enough to know myself and my creator (and the wisdom that I truly believe He has shared with us for our benefit and understanding.
  2. For reasonably good health and intelligence, wisdom and understanding.
  3. The gift of healthy, interesting offspring.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my strength

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a very understanding, although opinionated. I am patient, extremely honest and straightforward and am easily turned off by drama and stress.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

john adams, faith in the valley, siddartha

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

dixie chicks, chrisette michelle, b b king, bob dylan / the band, citizen cope

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, as good as it gets, seven

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, frontline, damages