Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3279267727 A Single Man in Independence, MO 26 / Comcast Direct Sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Independence, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym three to four times a week at least. During any other spare time, I'm either relaxing at home or trying to spend time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for somebody that knows what they want in their life. I'm a very caring person, so you have to be too! Honesty is very important to me and I love to have a good laugh. I'm also hoping to find somebody that will enjoy spending time with me as much as I would with them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty easy to talk to and very out-going. Working in a public store, I have so many wonderful conversations with my customers within the few minutes I get to talk to them. Anything from the weather to a personal problem they may be having. They open up to me very quick! My job is awesome :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh jeez, I'm not sure. I'm not much into books. But I love reading articles about non-fictional stuff. History intrigues me. I love to soak up information!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to have two jobs in this economy.
  2. Definitely family and friends.
  3. Being able to stay healthy and in-shape.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good guy at heart and very affectionate! Just because I go to the gym, it doesn't mean I'm a jerk or stuck up. I'm really such a softy and I love treating women how they deserve to be treated. I hope you'll take the time to find out!!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for that special somebody that I can come home to each day/night after work.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything, anything, anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

ludacris, five finger death punch, linkin park, five finger death punch, katy perry (lol)

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, the dark knight, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, pawn stars, history and travel channel