Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278937731 A Single Woman in Charles Town, WV 66 / Retail Management

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Charles Town
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charles Town, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charles Town, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions, including family and friends, my faith, taking road trips, antiquing, nature and history.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm in a new area so I like to venture out and see what it has to offer, I like T.V. shows like CSI and NCIS, I admit....I like to play computer games on my laptop, I love going to lunch, etc. with friends and one of my favorite things is hanging out with my two Grandsons.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good person, one that is honest, kind and that can laugh at himself. Positive and appreciates life.

The first thing people notice about me

Possibly a hint of a southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seventh Heaven by James Patterson............As always with his books it is trying to figure out who committed the crime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my two lovely Daughter's and their families.
  2. As everyone, I am thankful to live in the country that we do. Freedom is precious!
  3. I'm thankful to have been raised in Oklahoma by wonderful parents. I'll always cheer for my Sooner's and Dallas Cowboy's:)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuinely a good person that can be trusted .

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone that would be fun to do things with, laugh with, and enjoy lifte with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

blindside, pretty woman, the firm

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, american idol