Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278937018 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IL 43 / homemaker looking to go back to work after children in full time school

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children, fitness, healthy eating, weight lifting, decorating, entertainment, games, faith, family, shopping

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, playing with my children, going out to movies, bowling, minature golf, and other entertainment with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who works hard but also plays hard. Someone who wants to stay active and enjoys doing activities with kids as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level

The last book I read and enjoyed

With 2 kids I have little time to read and tend to grab magazines on fitness and family fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Time to spend with my children
  2. Time to workout and keep a healthy body through exercise and eating.
  3. Opportunities to be creative through party and event planning

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, survivor, desperate housewives