Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278935716 A Single Woman in Peachtree City, GA 35 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Peachtree City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peachtree City, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peachtree City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends really are very important to me. I love sports and sporting events! Football, basketball, baseball, etc. I enjoy outdoor activities and love being around water (ocean, lake, pool). I'm also passionate about my job. I love being a teacher and find it to be a very rewarding job!

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, good sense of humor, outgoing, and charming.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm probably smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really enjoy reading often, but the last book I read was The Shack and I really liked it. Made me think and even answered some of my own questions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy-going and love to laugh and have a good time. I try to make memories!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics