Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278935222 A Single Woman in Bethlehem, PA 37 / Payroll

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, reading, and animals. i also like music, movies, plays, art, just spending time with someone talking. Talking walks, fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my daughter, reading, movies/tv, playing games. walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a sense of humor, someone who wants to spend time with me and my daughter. A caring good natured person. Someone who can enjoy spending a night at home with me watching a movie or going for a walk. I also want someone who I can talk to about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. People tell me I have a smile that makes them smile. I smile a lot. I am always happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The twilight series and the house of night series. I read a lot so I like all different kind of books. I am reading the last song by nickolas sparks now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 1/2 year old daugher. She is the most inportant thing to me
  2. My family.
  3. Everyday. I love the possibilities each day brings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person who would do anything for the person I care about. I can be a little sarcastic at times and some people can't see the caring loving person behind that. I had a sarcastic sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a shy person at first but then I am outgoing. I don't like clubs or bars. I prefer hanging out in places like book stores and coffee shops. I love talking and hate people who can't talk about what is bothering them. The person I am with has to understand that me and my 3 1/2 year old daughter come together and I can't be with someone who doesn't want to be with her too. I am affectionate and love to hug and just be close. I want someone who isn't afraid to make me apart of there life to share things that they love with me.