Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278930238 A Single Woman in Lilburn, GA 38 / Nutritional biochemistry/ consultant and writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lilburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

health, music, self-improvement, outdoors activities

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, spending time with friends, going to the beach, biking, swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

i'm outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief. The story of an orphan in Germany during World War II. The narrator was Death. Very amazing tale of love, loss, war, predjudice, and just life in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends and family
  3. Outdoors

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I spent a year doing research in Panama, Central America.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional