Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278928029 A Single Woman in Marshall, MN 30 / Spanish Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marshall, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshall, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love movies, music, and dancing!!! I also love meeting new people and spending time with family and friends. I would love to travel one day, especially to Spanish-speaking countries. I teach Spanish, which means I get to help kids and share with them my passion for the Spanish language as well as different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the weekends I love to go out dancing! I also love to watch movies and spend time with friends and family. Since I am a teacher, much of my leisure time is occupied with correcting papers, lesson planning, etc during the school year.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with similar interests as mine. I want to find someone to enjoy life with, who I can trust, someone I can really talk to, and who I love spending time with. I am looking for a family man that will one day want to start a family of our own.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my shyness at first, but once you get past that you will see I am a fun-loving person with a great smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my supportive, loving family.
  2. I am thankful for my supportive, fun-loving friends.
  3. I am thankful that I have a job that pays the bills.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would not mistake my shyness for being a stuck-up person. I am a fun, easy-going person once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, ps i love you, up, step brothers, superbad, knocked up, dumb and dumber

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70s show, two and a half men, everbody loves raymond, jersey shore, teen mom, law and order svu