Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278915933 A Single Woman in Gig Harbor, WA 46 / artist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Gig Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gig Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gig Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about oil painting, and doing fun things with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to visit new places, go to movies, working out, doing anything outside, painting outside, and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind, respectful, affectionate, has a great sense of humor, can laugh at themselves, and who is not looking for perfection...as well as someone who has enough free time to do fun activities with.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm caring, fun, passionate, love to laugh, and adventurous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown was a great, suspenseful mystery loaded with all kinds of hidden meanings and mysteries. I also loved The Power Of Now because it helps explain why people should let go of their ego, stop identifying oneself with past incidences, and focus on what can be done now and living life to its fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Having family members
  3. Having friends and doing fun activities with them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm responsible, sensitive, caring, intelligent, observant, and very kind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

take him to the greek, gladiator, toy story

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama