Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278915128 A Single Woman in Southport, FL 25 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Southport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Southport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and books. There are no words to describe these things

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games (especially WoW), watching movies, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person that enjoys laughing and making others laugh. Not just that but also knows when to be protective and slightly jealous, just not over the top.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure, I guess it would have to be how I stand out of the crowd and just watch. I seem to learn more about people that way and enjoy that concept.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I'm reading now is 'The Brothers Grimm Fairytails'. It has all of the famous stories of snow white and cinderella but the dark ones that were here before they became Disney. I enjoy the fact that it tells more of the story than the movies and also shows how evil the antagonists are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, I can always count on Him
  2. Books, if it wasn't for them I'd be nothing
  3. My grandmother, she takes care of me no matter what

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. Most people I meet don't want to talk to me because of my looks but I think if they would give me a chance then they would have a surprise.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a shy person so I don't usually go out of my way to meet someone. I enjoy when a guy comes up to me and introduces himself. It tells me they really want to know me. I've never really had a true relationship before so please give me some slack.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

house of night novels, the other boleyn girl, elizabeth i

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

coheed & cambria, thousand foot krutch, evanescence, breaking benjamin, three days grace

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, interview with the vampire, dracula

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

supernatural, law and order: svu, ncis