Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278913126 A Single Woman in Brownsville, TX 35 / Deputy clerk for the Justice of the peace precinct 2-2

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Brownsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brownsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brownsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses, baseball, softball and work...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking my kids out. I love to sleep late with my kids then go for breakfast and stay in bed watching TV, then we will go visit my sister or my dad, in a sunday we try to go to church and when there are horse races we will go...

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, like every woman I love details, flowers, chocolates and letters, for him not to forget b-days, anniversaries, valentines etc. For him to b depandable, to a man of his word, if he says 6 o'clock, not a min. early not a min. late....a very reliable man.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, the way i carry my self.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Les Miserables, it was about a very generous man who overcame a thousand obstacles to become wealthy n rich, who was followed by an investigator most of his life making it miserable, he never gave up and fought till the end to keep a promise made to a woman in her last minutes of life...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, I have two wonderful kids n their wellness is my reason for waking up every day ready, happy n thankful to go to work.
  2. My Job, it is the source of everything that we own, thanks to my job am able to provide for my kids not only what they need but what they want also.
  3. Last but no t least, my health, without my health I would not be able to work and provide for my kids. I give thanks everday I wake up at 5 a.m. every day to my Jesus for letting open my eyes one more time..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

for some reason most of the people close to me tell me that right when they met me they thought I was "stuckup", but right after talking to me they realized how easygoing I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to sing, I love to dance...love horses and tha I love to cook n bake...

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, grey's anatomy, forensic files