Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3278910130 A Single Woman in Quincy, MA 38 / Corporate Slave

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Quincy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Quincy, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Quincy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I try to go somewhere new every year, but these past few years, I've been hooked on Japan (love cute stuff and the food is yummy)If time doesn't allow for me to go away for a few weeks at a time, I like to make a lot of weekend roadtrips from NY to Toronto to either shop, eat or catch up on chinese concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

These past few years I've been bogged down with my job which leaves me drained of energy to do anything fun (organizing golf, camping or snowboarding trips). I mainly like to stay at home and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be smart - not necessarily nerdy smart and not a mind reader, but know how to use their brain to figure things out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life in general

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic